SEARCH SITE

Our people

JKL is a leading Nordic advisory firm focused on strategic communication.  Meet us here.

Are you looking for someone at MSLGROUP in the Nordics but can’t find them here at JKL? Please have a look at http://mslnordic.com/


Photo of Cecilia Anneling

Cecilia Anneling

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)708 40 52 63
E-mail: cecilia.anneling@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT CECILIA
Photo of Alastair  Bealby

Alastair Bealby

Phone: +32 471 98 30 59
E-mail: alastair.bealby@mslgroup.com

MORE ABOUT ALASTAIR
Photo of Søren Berg

Søren Berg

Consultant, Managing Director Copenhagen

Phone: +45 29 90 47 39
E-mail: soren.berg@mslgroup.com

MORE ABOUT SØREN
Photo of Mats Bergstrand

Mats Bergstrand

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)706 20 12 56
E-mail: mats.bergstrand@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT MATS
Photo of Anders Björck

Anders Björck

Industrial Advisor

Phone: +46 (0)8 696 12 00
E-mail: anders.bjorck@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT ANDERS
Photo of Per Ola Bosson

Per Ola Bosson

Consultant, Partner

Phone: +46 (0)730 73 11 87
E-mail: perola.bosson@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT PER OLA
Photo of Pontus Boström

Pontus Boström

IT Manager

Phone: +46 (0)702 55 07 82
E-mail: pontus.bostrom@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT PONTUS
Photo of Bo  Bredsgaard Lund

Bo Bredsgaard Lund

Consultant

Phone: +45 30 30 51 01
E-mail: bo.bredsgaard-lund@mslgroup.com

MORE ABOUT BO
Photo of Rina Brunsell Harsvik

Rina Brunsell Harsvik

Consultant

Phone: +47 (0)91 83 96 02
E-mail: rina.brunsell-harsvik@mslgroup.com

MORE ABOUT RINA
Photo of Samuel Danofsky

Samuel Danofsky

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)706 56 31 82
E-mail: samuel.danofsky@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT SAMUEL
Photo of Anders Ebdrup

Anders Ebdrup

Consultant

Phone: +45 29 91 65 64
E-mail: anders.ebdrup@mslgroup.com

MORE ABOUT ANDERS
Photo of Kim Ege Møller

Kim Ege Møller

Consultant

Phone: +45 (0)26 34 66 19
E-mail: kim.moller@mslgroup.com

MORE ABOUT KIM
Photo of Mette Eika Grønvald

Mette Eika Grønvald

Consultant

Phone: +45 29 11 65 04
E-mail: mette.eikagronvald@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT METTE
Photo of Sigrun Fagerfjäll

Sigrun Fagerfjäll

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)704 60 80 40
E-mail: sigrun.fagerfjall@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT SIGRUN
Photo of Maria Grimberg

Maria Grimberg

Consultant, Managing Director JKL, CEO JKL Group, Partner

Phone: +46 (0)708 96 12 88
E-mail: maria.grimberg@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT MARIA
Photo of Marie Gustafsson

Marie Gustafsson

Receptionist

Phone:
E-mail: marie.gustafsson@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT MARIE
Photo of Asger Hagelund

Asger Hagelund

Consultant

Phone: +45 26 81 06 95
E-mail: asger.hagelund@mslgroup.com

MORE ABOUT ASGER
Photo of Veronica  Haglund

Veronica Haglund

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)709 45 42 02
E-mail: veronica.haglund@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT VERONICA
Photo of Sofie Handberg

Sofie Handberg

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)739 74 27 87
E-mail: sofie.handberg@mslgroup.com

MORE ABOUT SOFIE
Photo of Lars Joakim  Hanssen

Lars Joakim Hanssen

Consultant

Phone: +47 (0)90 11 42 33
E-mail: larsjoakim.hanssen@mslgroup.com

MORE ABOUT LARS JOAKIM
Photo of Anna Helsén

Anna Helsén

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)706 98 48 58
E-mail: anna.helsen@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT ANNA
Photo of Carl  Hemeren

Carl Hemeren

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)735 89 23 01
E-mail: carl.hemeren@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT CARL
Photo of Sara Holmberg

Sara Holmberg

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)731 51 87 08
E-mail: sara.holmberg@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT SARA
Photo of Kristian Hultqvist

Kristian Hultqvist

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)739 80 63 56
E-mail: kristian.hultqvist@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT KRISTIAN
Photo of David Ingnäs

David Ingnäs

Consultant, Partner

Phone: +46 (0)707 60 86 65
E-mail: david.ingnas@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT DAVID
Photo of Bo Jansson

Bo Jansson

Senior Advisor, Founder

Phone: +46 (0)8 696 12 00
E-mail: bo.jansson@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT BO
Photo of Pål Jebsen

Pål Jebsen

Senior Advisor

Phone: +46 (0)8 696 12 00
E-mail: pal.jebsen@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT PÅL
Photo of Frida Knutsson

Frida Knutsson

Receptionist

Phone: +46 (0)725 15 26 55
E-mail: frida.knutsson@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT FRIDA
Photo of Gulsum  Koc

Gulsum Koc

Consultant

Phone: +47 93 83 50 18
E-mail: gulsum.koc@mslgroup.com

MORE ABOUT GULSUM
Photo of Louise Konstantinov Gyll

Louise Konstantinov Gyll

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0) 705 15 12 09
E-mail: louise.gyll@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT LOUISE
Photo of Klas  Landelius

Klas Landelius

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)704 60 63 57
E-mail: klas.landelius@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT KLAS
Photo of Anders Lindberg

Anders Lindberg

Consultant, Founding Partner

Phone: +46 (0)730 73 11 87
E-mail: anders.lindberg@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT ANDERS
Photo of Lars Lindblad

Lars Lindblad

Consultant, deputy to CEO

Phone: +46 (0)705-80 09 89
E-mail: lars.lindblad@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT LARS
Photo of Jana Lundin

Jana Lundin

Partner Assistant

Phone: +46 (0)8 696 12 00
E-mail: jana.lundin@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT JANA
Photo of Malin Lundin

Malin Lundin

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)733 74 70 50
E-mail: malin.lundin@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT MALIN
Photo of Frida Lönnberg

Frida Lönnberg

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)760 19 12 22
E-mail: frida.lonnberg@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT FRIDA
Photo of Mart Maandi

Mart Maandi

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)708 69 61 71
E-mail: mart.maandi@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT MART
Photo of Jeanette Mattsson

Jeanette Mattsson

Receptionist

Phone: +46 (0)725 15 28 77
E-mail: jeanette.mattsson@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT JEANETTE
Photo of Karin  Mörk

Karin Mörk

Finance assistant

Phone: +46 (0)708 96 12 86
E-mail: karin.mork@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT KARIN
Photo of Henrik Nilsson

Henrik Nilsson

Managing Director Gothenburg, Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)768 46 12 12
E-mail: henrik.nilsson@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT HENRIK
Photo of Johanna Nyman

Johanna Nyman

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)733 42 26 92
E-mail: johanna.nyman@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT JOHANNA
Photo of Ole Nørgaard

Ole Nørgaard

Consultant

Phone: +45 26 77 89 55
E-mail: ole.norgaard@mslgroup.com

MORE ABOUT OLE
Photo of Kjersti Oppen

Kjersti Oppen

Consultant, Managing Director Oslo

Phone: +47 (0)90 93 61 26
E-mail: kjersti.oppen@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT KJERSTI
Photo of Emil Pehrsson

Emil Pehrsson

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)760 25 54 97
E-mail: emil.pehrsson@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT EMIL
Photo of Göran Persson

Göran Persson

Senior Advisor

Phone: +46 (0)730 73 11 87
E-mail: goran.persson@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT GÖRAN
Photo of Annika Poutiainen

Annika Poutiainen

Industrial Advisor

Phone: +46 (0)730 73 13 13
E-mail: annika.poutiainen@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT ANNIKA
Photo of Karin Rappsjö Emanuelli

Karin Rappsjö Emanuelli

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)8 696 12 00
E-mail: karin.emanuelli@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT KARIN
Photo of Magda Rasmusson

Magda Rasmusson

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)703 27 36 23
E-mail: magda.rasmusson@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT MAGDA
Photo of Susan Rycroft

Susan Rycroft

Office Manager

Phone: +45 31 18 26 27
E-mail: susan.rycroft@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT SUSAN
Photo of Veronica Råberg-Schrello

Veronica Råberg-Schrello

Consultant

Phone: + 46 (0)70 447 43 62
E-mail: veronica.raberg-schrello@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT VERONICA
Photo of Ulla Sandén

Ulla Sandén

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)736 87 86 20
E-mail: ulla.sanden@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT ULLA
Photo of Emilia Sandholm

Emilia Sandholm

Partner Assistant

Phone: +46 (0)730 73 11 87
E-mail: emilia.sandholm@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT EMILIA
Photo of Joanna  Scherrer

Joanna Scherrer

HR Generalist

Phone: +46 (0)709 47 92 83
E-mail: joanna.scherrer@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT JOANNA
Photo of Anaëlle Schütz

Anaëlle Schütz

Office Manager/Consultant

Phone: +32 (0)476 98 15 64
E-mail: anaelle.schutz@mslgroup.com

MORE ABOUT ANAËLLE
Photo of Romain Seignovert

Romain Seignovert

Consultant

Phone: +32 (0)490 56 93 50
E-mail: romain.seignovert@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT ROMAIN
Photo of Leonardo Sforza

Leonardo Sforza

Consultant, Managing Director MSLGROUP Brussels

Phone: +32 (0)27 37 92 17
E-mail: leonardo.sforza@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT LEONARDO
Photo of Julia Spector

Julia Spector

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)708 48 90 82
E-mail: julia.spector@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT JULIA
Photo of Peter Steere

Peter Steere

Chairman MSLGROUP EMEA, Partner JKL

Phone: +46 (0)730 73 11 87
E-mail: peter.steere@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT PETER
Photo of Charlotta Stålberg

Charlotta Stålberg

Administration Manager

Phone: +46 (0)722 51 84 84
E-mail: charlotta.stalberg@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT CHARLOTTA
Photo of Carl Eric Stålberg

Carl Eric Stålberg

Industrial Advisor

Phone: +46 (0)704 13 03 03
E-mail: carleric.stalberg@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT CARL ERIC
Photo of Nanna   Thorö Liebregt

Nanna Thorö Liebregt

Consultant

Phone: +45 22 90 53 31
E-mail: nanna.thoroliebregt@mslgroup.com

MORE ABOUT NANNA
Photo of Meg Walker

Meg Walker

Translator

Phone: +46 (0)704 66 16 50
E-mail: meg.walker@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT MEG
Photo of Christian  Valtersson

Christian Valtersson

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)730 73 42 80
E-mail: christian.valtersson@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT CHRISTIAN
Photo of Nichlas Vind

Nichlas Vind

Consultant

Phone: +45 53 59 37 47
E-mail: nichlas.vind@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT NICHLAS
Photo of Elizabeth Windisch

Elizabeth Windisch

Phone: +46 (0)8 696 12 00
E-mail: elizabeth.windisch@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT ELIZABETH
Photo of Björn Wåglund

Björn Wåglund

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)736 89 05 37
E-mail: bjorn.waglund@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT BJÖRN
Photo of Erik Zsiga

Erik Zsiga

Consultant

Phone:
E-mail: erik.zsiga@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT ERIK
Photo of Gustav  Östman

Gustav Östman

Consultant

Phone: +46 (0)735 09 44 33
E-mail: gustav.ostman@jklgroup.com

MORE ABOUT GUSTAV